The first row is for desktop, and second row is for Tab and Mobile.
You can right click on this text and use Navigator for easy editing. This text message is hidden on all screens using Advanced/responsive tab on left.

Name of the Committee Member Designation Mobile Number E-Mail Address
Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra Proctor (Convener) 9309415480
Mr. Pankaj Jain 1ST Year Coordinator 9413008122
Mr. Vijay Varshney O/C Exam 9460079985
Mr. Abhishek Chattri Dy. Registrar 7222056444
Mr. Hanuman Kushwah Teaching 9950243776
Mr. Himanshu Khandelwal Teaching 9881455040
Mr. Neelabh Gupta Teaching 9784474025
Mr. P.P Jain Non-Teaching 9460853059
Mrs. Barkha Gupta Teaching 9694141008
Mr. Manish Vijay Accountant 9462965620 manishtpo@gmail.copm
Mr. Manoj Kr. Ameria Teaching 9799608795