New Emerging Branch of B.Tech. in Hadoti Region First Time "Artificial Intelligence & Data Science"

Extension of Approval from establishment to till date | EOA 2020-21 | Admission Form 2020-21

Grievance Redressal Form

Skip Navigation Links
Alumni Home
List Of Members

Following have been nominated as MITTA acting members w.e.f. Ist October , 08

Name Designation Institute

(Advisory Body of MITTA )

Sh. Jitendra Yadvendra Proctor MIT,KOTA
(Executive Committee)
Dr. R.N. Modi Chairman MIT,KOTA
Sh. Sushil Modi Vice Chairman MIT,KOTA
Mr. Pankaj Jain Gen. Secretary MIT,KOTA
Mr. S.S. Chauhan Treasurer MIT,KOTA
Ms. Usha Vyas Life Member MIT,KOTA
Mr. Ravi Gahlot Life Member MIT,KOTA
Ms. Garima Jain Life Member MIT,KOTA
Mr. Ashish Vijay Life Member MIT,KOTA
Mr. Pradeep Sharma Co-opted Member MIT,KOTA

    Inquery Form

    Mobile E.g. 09999999999
    Email E.g.
    Course Intrested in
    Last Examination Passed
    Last Examination Percentage
    Detail Query
    Tuesday, April 20 IST (Current Time)