New Emerging Branch of B.Tech. in Hadoti Region First Time "Artificial Intelligence & Data Science"

Extension of Approval from establishment to till date | EOA 2020-21 | Admission Form 2020-21

Grievance Redressal Form

Discipline /Anti Ragging Committee
S.No Member Designation Phone
1 Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra(Chief Proctor)
Asst. Proff. , Electrical Engineering
Chief Proctor +91-9309415480
3 Mrs. Barkha Gupta
HOD, Mechanical Engineering
Member +91-9461440050
4 Mr. Vijay Varshney
I/C, Maths.
Member 9460079985
5 Mrs. Priya Bhatnagar
Member +91-9694141008
6 Mr. Pankaj Jain
HOD, Electronics & Communication Engg.
Member 9413008122
7 Mr. Neelabh Gupta
Asst, Professor, ME
Member +91-9784474025
8 Mr. Hitesh Sharma
Dy. Registrar
Member +91-9509601662
9 Ms. Seema Arya
Asst. Prof. CSE
Member +91-7014848702
10 Mr. Abhishek Chatree
Asst. Prof. ,EE
Member +91-7222056444
11 Mr. Ashish Sharma
Astt. Prof. ,EE
Member 9672019359
12 Mr. Manish Sharma
Astt. Prof. ,I year
Member +91-7764016598
Prevention of Atrocities Committee For SC/ST Students
S.No Name Designation
1   Mr. Pankaj Jain   Head of ECE
2   Mr. Hanuman Kushwah   ME
3   Ms. Dimpal Baberwal   CSE
  Ms. Pooja Prajapati   EE

Prevent and Complaints(Sexual Harassment)
Grievances Redressal Committee
S.No Name Contact No
1  Mrs. Barkha Gupta(Coordinator)   9461440050
2  Mrs. Priya Bhatnagar   9694141008
 Mr. Gaurav Kapoor   9166868988
4  Mrs. Dimpal Baberwal  7976683563
5  Mrs. Seema Arya  7415255752
6  Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra   9309415480
 Mr. Mukesh Menariya  8963027709
8  Mr. K.K. Soni  9413108617
9  Mr. Ashish Kumar Sharma   9672019359

Teaching Staff  Grievances Redressal Committee
S.No Name Designation
1   Mrs. Priya Bhatnagar   Member
2   Mrs. Barkha Gupta   Member
3   Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra   Member
3   Mrs. Seema Arya   Member
Student Grievances Redressal Committee
S.No Name Designation
1   Mr. Hitesh Sharma   Member
2   Mr. Pankaj Jain   Member
3   Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra   Member
4   Mr. Gaurav Kapoor   Member
4   Mr. Ashish Sharma   Member
4   Mr. Manoj Ameria   Member
5   One Student from each branch
Non-Teaching Staff Grievances Redressal Committee
S.No Name Designation
1   Mr. Manish Vijay   Member
2   Mrs. Dimpal Baberwal   Member
3   Mr. P.P.Jain   Member
Women  Grievances Redressal Committee
S.No Name Designation
1   Mr. Vijay Varshney   Member
3   Mrs. Barkha Gupta   Member
4   Mr. Manoj Ameria   Member
5   Mrs. Priya Bhatnagar   Member
6   Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra   Member
7   Mr. Abhishek Chattri   Member
8   Mr. Manish Sharma   Member
9   Mrs. Seema Arya   Member
10   Mr. Pankaj Jain   Member
11   Mrs. Dimpal Baberwal   Member
12   Mr. Kesari Singh   Member
Estate Committee
The committee shall keep watch on estates of the College. Suggest repairs both civil and electrical and all other works related to estate.
S.No Name Designation
1   Mr. Hitesh Sharma   Member
2   Mr. Himanshu khandelwal   Member
Student Welfare and Compliance Grievances Redressal Committee
The committee shall look after students amenities like drinking water, canteen, toilets, common rooms and all other facilities need be for the students.
S.No Name Contact No.
1   Mrs. Barkha Gupta   9461440050
2   Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra   9309415480
3   Mr. Vijay Varshney   9460079958
4   Mr. Manish Vijay   9462965620
5   Mr. Abhishek Chattri   7222056444
6   Mr. Pankaj Jain   9413008122
7   Mr. Hanuman Khuswaha   9950243776
8   Mrs. Priya Bhatnagar   9694141008
9   Mr. Manoj Ameria   9799608795
10 One Student from each branch
Energy Saving Committee
The committee shall be responsible to stop misuse/undesired consumption/wastage of electric power. The committee should plan detailed action within a week and discuss it with Director so that AC/Fans/Lights do not run in empty room/Laboratory. It will be better to involve some LI’s and students in this plan.
S.No Name Energy Saving Area
1   Mr. Jitendra Yadendra   Water Harvesting
2   Mr. K K Soni   Non-conventional Energy

    Inquery Form

    Mobile E.g. 09999999999
    Email E.g.
    Course Intrested in
    Last Examination Passed
    Last Examination Percentage
    Detail Query
    Sunday, June 20 IST (Current Time)