Extension of Approval from establishment to till date

Grievance Redressal Form

S.No. Name Department Name
1  Mrs.Priya Bhatnagar  Computer Engg.
2  Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra  Electrical & Electrinics Engg. & Inst. Engg
3  Mrs.Priya Bhatnagar  Information Technology
4  Mrs. Shailaja Kanawade  Electronics & Comm. Engg.
5  Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra  Electrical Engg.
6  Mrs. Barkha Gupta  Mechanical Engg.

    Inquery Form

    Mobile E.g. 09999999999
    Email E.g. example@example.com
    Course Intrested in
    Last Examination Passed
    Last Examination Percentage
    Detail Query
    Monday, May 25 IST (Current Time)